The geography of the city of Tabuk

on
  • 2021-12-12 11:23:06
  • 0
  • 615

An Arab Asian city from the cities of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, administratively affiliated to the Emirate of Tabuk region, and ranks first among the cities in the north of the Kingdom in terms of area, with a land area of 780 km², and a height of 900 meters above sea level. 

The location and climate of the city of Tabuk:

It is located at a longitude of 28 degrees 49 minutes to the east of the Greenwich Line, and at a latitude of 36 degrees and 65 minutes north of the equator. 

Geographical location:

It is located in the northwestern side of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

The climate:

Its climate is characterized by its mild summer season, and cold rainy season in winter. 

Information about Tabuk:

The distance between Tabuk and Madinah is about 623.1 kilometers, and the journey between the two cities is approximately five hours and twenty-nine minutes. 

Its economy depends on:

The agricultural sector, such as the cultivation of wheat, fruits, roses, and flowers. The industrial sector, such as the cement industry, vegetables and fruits packing , and irrigation pipes. Poultry, sheep and cattle breeding sector.

 

Tourism sector:

It contains a number of tourist attractions, including: the ancient Tabuk Citadel, the blessed Ain al-Sukkar, the Tawbah Mosque, the Hejaz Railway Station, the Ibn Asi Equestrian and Heritage Center, the Kanani Heritage Museum, the Amwaj Park, the Prince Sultan Cultural Center, Abu Riyalain (Two Riyals) Market, the Al-Waqf Beach, and the King Khalid Sports City. Tabuk is the northern gateway to the Arabian Peninsula, and it is a route for pilgrims and pilgrims. Several festivals are held on its territory every year, such as the Spring Festival, the Cultural Forum, the Tabuk Advocacy Summer Camp, the Roses and Fruits Carnival, the Agricultural Festival, and the Shopping Festival.

It contains a number of tourist attractions, including: the ancient Tabuk Citadel, the blessed Ain al-Sukkar, the Tawbah Mosque, the Hejaz Railway Station, the Ibn Asi Equestrian and Heritage Center, the Kanani Heritage Museum, the Amwaj Park, the Prince Sultan Cultural Center, Abu Riyalain Market, the Al-Qouf Beach, and the King Khalid Sports City. Tabuk is the northern gateway to the Arabian Peninsula, and it is also a route for pilgrims and pilgrims. Several festivals are held on its territory every year, such as the Spring Festival, the Cultural Forum, the Tabuk Advocacy Summer Camp, the Roses and Fruits Carnival, the Agricultural Festival, and the Shopping Festival.

Tabuk includes many governorates: Al-Wajh, Al-Bida, Duba, Tayma, and Haql. And neighborhoods such as Qurtuba neighborhood, Industrial Nozha, Al Akhdar, New Azizia, Al-Masyaf, Al-Faisaliah Al-Shamaliyah, and Al-Rawda. Roads such as Tabuk Al-Ula Road, Tabuk Sakaka Road, Tabuk Madinah Highway, Tabuk Tayma Road, and Tabuk Duba Road. Streets such as Imam Muhammad bin Abdul Wahhab Street, Abu Bakr Al-Siddiq Street, Sulaiman Al-Sudairy Street, and Muhammad bin Ahmed Al-Khatib Street

previous topic

جغرافية مدينة تبوك

  • 2021-12-12 11:23:06
  • 0
  • 106

 مدينةٌ عربية آسيوية من مدن المملكة العربية السعودية، وتتبع إدارياً لإمارة منطقة تبوك، وتحتل المرتبة الأولى من بين مدن شمال المملكة من حيث المساحة، إذ تبلغ مساحة أراضيها 780 كم²، وترتفع عن مستوى سطح البحر 900 مترٍ. 

موقع ومناخ مدينة تبوك الموقع الفلكي:

تقع على خط طول 28 درجةً و49 دقيقًة شرق خط جرينتش، وعلى دائرة عرض 36 درجةً و65 دقيقةً شمال خط الاستواء. 

الموقع الجغرافي:

تقع في الجهة الشمالية الغربية من المملكة العربية السعودية. 

المناخ: 

يمتاز مناخها بأنّه معتدلٌ في فصل الصيف، وممطرٌ باردٌ في فصل الشتاء. 

معلومات عن مدينة تبوك:

 تبلغ المسافة بين تبوك والمدينة المنورة حوالي 623.1 كيلومتر، وتبلغ الرحلة بين المدينتين تقريباً خمس ساعات وتسع وعشرين دقيقة. 

يعتمد اقتصادها على كلٍ من: 

القطاع الزراعي كزراعة القمح، والفاكهة، والورد، والأزهار. القطاع الصناعي كصناعة الإسمنت، وتعبئة الخضار والفاكهة، وأنابيب الري. قطاع تربية الدواجن، والأغنام، والأبقار.

 

 قطاع السياحة:

لاحتوائها على عددٍ من المعالم السياحية، منها: قلعة تبوك الأثرية  وعين السكر المباركة ومسجد التوبة ومحطة سكة حديد الحجاز و مركز  ابن عاصي للفروسية والتراث ومتحف الكناني للتراث وحديقة أمواج ومركز الأمير سلطان الحضاري وسوق أبو ريالين وشاطئ القُف، ومدينة الملك خالد الرياضية. وتعتبر تبوك البوابة الشمالية لشبه الجزيرة العربية، كما تُعدّ طريقاً للمعتمرين والحجاج. يقام على أراضها كلّ عام عدة مهرجانات كمهرجان الربيع، والملتقى الثقافي، ومخيم صيف تبوك الدعوي، وكرنفال الورود والفواكة، والمهرجان الزراعي، ومهرجان التسوق. 

تضم منطقة تبوك العديد من: المحافظات كمحافظة الوجه، والبدع، وضباء، وتيماء، وحقل. والأحياء كحي قرطبة، والنزهة الصناعية، والأخضر، والعزيزية الجديدة، والمصيف، والفيصلية الشمالية، والروضة. الطرق كطريق تبوك العلا، وطريق تبوك سكاكا، وطريق تبوك المدينة السريع، وطريق تبوك تيماء، وطريق تبوك ضباء. الشوارع كشارع الإمام محمد بن عبد الوهاب، وشارع أبي بكرٍ الصديق، وشارع سليمان السديري، وشارع محمد بن أحمد الخطيب

 

الموضوع السابق